Throw Back Thursday #TBT

Itink’m proud to say I never saw the ’90s. A lot of weird shit happened back then. Slap bracelets were invented, and Titanic hit theaters and made every girl fall hopelessly in love with Leonardo DiCaprio.I’m happy to say that these things didn’t continue into the 2000s. Here are 4 things that were cool back then but would NEVER be acceptable today. Originally posted here.Boys wearing those cloths

boys cloths

Hat this hilarious

hats

Phones as large as your head                                           Dance this stupid

celldance

Author: jmarkphilip

Hmmmmm, writing a bio about yourself is really not a thing that can be written easily.. Well I'm the first son of a first son. Tall, dark and unique in my own way. i am a guy filled with life, although having fun and doing something new is what defines me but that doesn't mean it comes in the way when it comes to caring for those i love and care for. I hate lies although i can omit some important facts when talking to you(but you cant call that lying). I am a blogger who is into entertainment, lifestyle, technology and ofcos GOSSIPS. I enjoying making friends especially those termed weird, cos you gotta learn something new from them.. I believe in GOD but sometimes doubt his existence but when you come to think of it, these doubts makes my faith grow stronger. I have had encounter with people from different race, tribe, religion and sexual orientation and i really love them all cos you gotta learn from them.. I love physic and mathematics and suppose that was the reason why i chose to study Medical Radiography. Life is a marathon, you need no rush, slow and steady and you there... ♥

Leave a comment